This is Who I Am

Rather than continue to clutter Bonnie Finley’s TC article, figured I’d add my two cents over here.

So now, according to M. Douglas Wary over at FRL, this is who I am:

Bryan Baum

Stephanie Baum

Chris Rodriguez

Brigette Rodriguez (?)

Vigilant Patriot

Gardener

driveby_poster

A representative of the City of Longmont

 

Did I leave anyone out?  It gets really confusing having all of these conversations with myself. 😉

And as for the untruths…I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again….point them out.  YOU don’t know who I am, Doug, but that doesn’t make me less credible than you, who all but admitted to the TC that you don’t have to tell the truth b/c you are not a journalist.  Who do you think the public will believe?  Anonymity does not necessarily equal deceptiveness.  Real names do not necessarily equal credibility.

One Response to This is Who I Am

  1. Free Range Longmont, how do we know that you and takenote aren’t the same person?

Leave a Reply

